Editorial Team

Editorial Review Board

Sir John Daniel, Canada

Professor Rajesh Chandra, Fiji

Dr. Ruby Vaa, University of South Pacific, Samoa

Dr. Weiyuan Zhang, Beijing Normal University, China

Professor Joseph J. Msambichaka, Mbeya Institute of Science and Technology, Tanzania, United Republic of

Dr. Moses Makooma Tenywa, Makere University, Uganda

Dr. Idamay Denny, Caribbean Development Bank, Barbados

Emeritus Professor Stewart Marshall, The University of the West Indies, Barbados

Dr. Margaret Haughey, University of Alberta (emerius), Canada

Dr. Som Naidu, University of South Pacific, Fiji

Professor Vincent Ado Tenebe, National Open University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Professor Brenda M. Gourley, Brenda Gourley Consulting, United Kingdom

Dr. Anuwar Ali, Malaysia

Professor Gajaraj Dhanarajan, Formerly of Wawasan Open University, Malaysia

Dr. Abdul Waheed Khan, Canada

Ms Jenny Glennie, South African Institute for Distance Education, South Africa

Dr. Caroline Seelig, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, New Zealand

Dr. Terry Anderson, Athabasca University, Canada

Dr Emma Kruse Va’ai, Samoa Qualifications Authority, Samoa

Professor Don Olcott, Jr., FRSA, University of South Africa

Chief Editor

Prof Santosh Panda, Indira Gandhi National Open University, India

Associate Editor

Dr Sanjaya Mishra, COL, Canada

Dr Tony John Mays, COL, Canada

Regional Associate Editor - Asia

Prof. Madhu Parhar, Commonwealth Educational Media Centre for Asia, India

Regional Associate Editor - Africa

Dr. Christine Ofulue, National Open University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Regional Associate Editor - Caribbean

Dr. Olabisi Kuboni, Independent Consultant (formerly Senior Lecturer of the University of the West Indies), Trinidad and Tobago

Book Review Editor

Dr Mairette Newman, COL, Canada

Technical Editor

Alan Doree, Simon Fraser University, Centre for Educational Excellence, Canada

Editorial Assistant

Carol Walker, Commonwealth of Learning